Board members


Simon Nathanson

Title: Chairman of the board since 2014

Born: 1960

Education: B.Sc.

Directorships: Member of the Board of Wishmaker Innovation AB

Simon has been a leader and manager in various companies and organizations, mainly in the finance and IT, the last 25 years. Simon also has extensive experience in board work as President, Chairman and Director of both small and large listed companies.


Torsten Örtengren

Title: Member of the board since 2014

Born: 1963

Education: M.Sc. and MBA, SSE

Directorships: Chairman of the Board of PR Vård Holding

Torsten has a broad experience from executive positions within finance, business and law at NASDAQ Stockholm, Danske Bank, Aragon, Jobzone and Arkios. He has experience from over 150 IPOs and 100 public and private transactions in Sweden and internationally.


Tove Mette Dramstad

Title: Member of the board since 2014

Born: 1965

Education: M.Sc. and MBA

Directorships: Chairman of the Board of VIP Transport AS

Wide experienced in retail banking in Norway. Recently CFO of Jernbanepersonalets Savings Bank. Senior Lecturer in Nordea for the business & consumer finance including on scoring solutions on the internet and the credit framework.


Søren Brinkmann

Title: Member of the board since 2014

Born: 1973

Education: LL.M.

Selected directorships: Member of the board of Nordens A/S and its subsidiaries and VPF A/S.

Søren is a qualified Danish lawyer and an experienced board member, and is e.g. on the board of a bank, a real estate fund, and other commercial enterprises. He completed executive education programs through Columbia Business School, Stanford Law School, and The University of Pennsylvania’s Wharton School. Søren’s native language is Danish, and he is fluent in English and the Scandinavian languages.